IMA - Logo Institute of Management Accountants
Northern Lights Council & Chapters
 
2016 - 2017 Council Officers
Amy Blaz
Minneapolis #284
President

Cell: 651-329-1624
E-Mail: amylblaz@gmail.com
Nancy Zaworski
Southern Minnesota #189
IMA Global Director

City of Kasson
1850 Terracewood Drive Northwest
Rochester, MN 55901
Home: 507-288-5408
Cell: 507-259-0135
Work: 507-634-7071
E-Mail: namzr79@gmail.com
Rob Melneck
Minneapolis #284
Vice President - Membership

Trusted Choice
1550 Utica Ave So. Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN
Cell: 507-320-5080
Work: 952-715-5902
E-Mail:
  Work: Rob.Mlenek@trustedchoice.com
  Home: rmlenek@yahoo.com
Linda Olson
South Central Minnesota #327
Council Secretary

Kato Moving & Storage Company
417 Poplar Street
Mankato, MN 56001
Home: 507-387-2414
Cell: 507-380-9310
Work: 507-388-9329
Fax: 507-388-2283
E-Mail: linda@katomoving.com
Nolan Koskela
Lake Superior #120
Education Committee Chair

United Taconite
PO Box 180
Eveleth, MN 55734
Work: 218-744-7868
E-Mail: nolan.koskela@cliffsnr.com
Elizabeth Weninger
Minneapolis #284
SCMS Representative

2591 Spring Lake Road
Shakopee, MN 55379
Home: 952-445-6645
Cell: 612-590-2234
Fax: 952-445-6037
E-Mail: lizw@mchsi.com
Shari Nepper
St. Paul #130
Vice President - Communications

HB Fuller
2103 Randy Avenue
Saint Paul, MN 55110-4332
Cell: 651-767-2327
Work: 651-236-3098
Fax: 651-236-4400
E-Mail: shari.nepper@hbfuller.com
Larry Zorn
Chippewa Valley #401
Treasurer

Eau Claire Press Company
3335 McIvor Street
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Home: 715-834-3305
Cell: 715-577-5684
Work: 715-830-5899
Fax: 715-830-5896
E-Mail:
  Work: larry.zorn@ecpc.com
  Home: llzorn@charter.net