IMA - Logo Institute of Management Accountants
Northern Lights Council & Chapters
 
2016 - 2017 Council Delegates
Central Minnesota
Lisa Conway  - Chapter President
E-Mail: lconway1070@gmail.com
Chippewa Valley
Chad Ryder  - Chapter President
E-Mail:
  Work: chadryder@baumancpa.com
  Home: chadryder@hotmail.com

Larry Zorn
E-Mail:
  Work: larry.zorn@ecpc.com
  Home: llzorn@charter.net

Linda Feirn  - Vice President
E-Mail: lfeirn@wipfli.com
Lake Superior
Nolan Koskela - Chapter President
E-Mail: nolan.koskela@cliffsnr.com

Tom Rebnord
E-Mail: trdkreb1@msn.com

Damian Westermann
E-Mail: dwestermann@chromaline.com

Tom Samson
E-Mail:
  Work: tom.samson@miners-inc.com
  Home: thomas_samson@hotmail.com
Minneapolis
Lianne Loeks - Chapter President
E-Mail: lianne.loeks@yahoo.com

Brian Schoonover - Vice President
E-Mail: bdschoonover@gmail.com

Jolene Sieben - Treasurer
E-Mail: jsieben@redpathcpas.com

Alternates:
Dave Franz - Director of CMA
E-Mail: dfranz@datasci.com

Chris Olson - Director of Student Membership
E-Mail: christopherolson17@yahoo.com
Red River Valley
Sarah West - Chapter President
E-Mail: swest@roers.com

Amanda Eidenschink  - Vice President of Membership
E-Mail: amanda.eidenschink@btdmfg.com

Michelle Potts - Secretary
E-Mail: mpotts@otpco.com

Mary Stone - Treasurer
E-Mail: stone@mnstate.edu
Saint Paul
Susan Edwards - President
E-Mail: Susan@MakingMoneyWithStyle.com

Sharri Nepper - Treasurer
E-Mail: Shari.Nepper@hbfuller.com

Julia Reed - Vice President of Membership
E-Mail: julia.reed82@gmail.com
South Central Minnesota
Linda M. Olson - Chapter President
E-Mail: linda@katomoving.com
Southern Minnesota
Marsha LaFrenier - Chapter President
E-Mail: mlafrenier@jrwatkins.com

Nancy Zaworski
E-Mail: namzr79@gmail.com

Michelle Dudek – Vice President of Membership
E-Mail: mdudek@crenlo.com

Jesse Buhl – Treasurer
E-Mail: buhl@myclueinc.com